Boucles d'oreilles esthétiques

105 produits
105 produits

Boucles d'oreilles esthétiques

Les boucles d'oreilles esthétiques mignonnes sont un type de boucles d'oreilles conçues pour être élégantes et attrayantes, et ont souvent un look ludique, fantaisiste ou girly. Ils peuvent être fabriqués à partir d'une variété de matériaux, y compris le métal, le plastique, le bois et le tissu, et sont disponibles dans une large gamme de couleurs et de styles. Voici quelques exemples de jolies boucles d'oreilles esthétiques :

  1. Boucles d'oreilles : ce sont de petites boucles d'oreilles qui sont maintenues en place par une tige et un dos et qui reposent près du lobe de l'oreille. Ils peuvent être faits de métal, de plastique ou d'autres matériaux et se présenter sous différentes formes, tailles et couleurs.

  2. Boucles d'oreilles créoles : ce sont des boucles d'oreilles circulaires qui sont maintenues en place par une tige et un dos et qui pendent du lobe de l'oreille. Ils peuvent être faits de métal, de plastique ou d'autres matériaux et sont disponibles dans une gamme de tailles et de styles.

  3. Boucles d'oreilles pendantes : ce sont des boucles d'oreilles qui pendent du lobe de l'oreille et qui peuvent être faites d'une variété de matériaux, y compris le métal, le plastique, le bois et le tissu. Ils sont disponibles dans une large gamme de styles, y compris des formes géométriques, des fleurs et des animaux.

  4. Boucles d'oreilles chandelier : ce sont des boucles d'oreilles qui comportent plusieurs brins ou chaînes qui pendent du lobe de l'oreille. Ils peuvent être faits de métal, de plastique ou d'autres matériaux et sont disponibles dans une gamme de styles, y compris perlés, incrustés de pierres précieuses et à pampilles.

  5. Boucles d'oreilles : ce sont des boucles d'oreilles qui s'enroulent autour de la partie supérieure de l'oreille et ne nécessitent pas de piercing. Ils peuvent être faits de métal, de plastique ou d'autres matériaux et sont disponibles dans une variété de styles, y compris des motifs délicats et complexes.

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Enchanted Noir Charm Earrings

SHOPTERY
$16.89

Pearly Whites Charms Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Celestial Charm Hoops Earrings

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Gothic Glam Bow Earrings

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Stellar Drop Earrings

SHOPTERY
$17.89

Bloom Bead Party Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Autumn Whisper Dangle Earrings

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Gothic Charm Hoop Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Berry Bunch Boho Earrings

SHOPTERY
$17.89

Enchanted Forest Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Celestial Orbit Chain Earrings with Teal Accents

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Gothic Glamour Spikes Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Lunar Elegance Pearl and Star Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Crimson Nightshade Drops Earrings

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Elegant Saturn Chain Earrings with Crystal Detailing

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Ethereal Cloud Drop Earrings with Crystal Raindrops

SHOPTERY
$14.89

Stellar Whisper Hoops Earrings

SHOPTERY
$16.89

Enchanted Heart Silver Drop Earrings

SHOPTERY
$17.89

Punk Pearl Tassel Drop Earrings

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Moon Tassel Butterfly Drop Earrings

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Round Bar Pearl Tassel Earrings

SHOPTERY
$15.89

Irregular Moonstone Cross Earrings

SHOPTERY
$16.89

Bohemian Star Moon Tassel Earrings

SHOPTERY
$17.89

Large Cross Drill Jewel Earrings

105 produits

Boucles d'oreilles esthétiques

105 produits

Aesthetic earrings

Showing: 157 Results

Cute aesthetic earrings are a type of earrings that are designed to be stylish and attractive, and often have a playful, whimsical or girly look. They can be made of a variety of materials, including metal, plastic, wood, and fabric, and come in a wide range of colors and styles. Some examples of cute aesthetic earrings include:

  1. Stud earrings: These are small earrings that are held in place by a post and back and sit close to the earlobe. They can be made of metal, plastic, or other materials and come in a variety of shapes, sizes, and colors.

  2. Hoop earrings: These are circular earrings that are held in place by a post and back and dangle from the earlobe. They can be made of metal, plastic, or other materials and come in a range of sizes and styles.

  3. Dangle earrings: These are earrings that hang down from the earlobe and can be made of a variety of materials, including metal, plastic, wood, and fabric. They come in a wide range of styles, including geometric shapes, flowers, and animals.

  4. Chandelier earrings: These are earrings that feature multiple strands or chains that hang down from the earlobe. They can be made of metal, plastic, or other materials and come in a range of styles, including beaded, gemstone-encrusted, and tasseled.

  5. Ear cuffs: These are earrings that wrap around the upper part of the ear and do not require a piercing. They can be made of metal, plastic, or other materials and come in a variety of styles, including delicate and intricate designs.

What are you looking for?


Popular Searches:  Jeans  Dress  Top  y2k  egirl  soft girl  anime  kawaii  goth  grunge  90s  alt  

Your cart